What are the different levels in the Little Miss Indee rewards program?

There are currently 4 different levels in the Litle Miss Indee rewards program.

* Bronze (0 – 2500 Indee Points)
* Silver (2500 – 5500 Indee Points)
* Gold (5500 – 10000 Indee Points)
* Platinum (10000+ Indee Points)

Each level represents an opportunity to grow your balance faster with a higher amount of Indee Points earnt per dollar spent.

Shopping Cart
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered by Caddy
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping
Scroll to Top